header1


Contacts


Head office:
Corso Buenos Aires 18/11 – 16129 Genova – Italy
Ph. +39 010 5539239
Fax +39 010 5539240

info@technoaware.com

How to reach us






TechnoAware in the world




Italy

______________


Simone de Titta
Global Sales Director
Mob. +39 329 9212820
simone.de.titta@technoaware.com
Skype: simone.de.titta

Gianluca Mauriello
Business Development Manager Italy
Mob. +39 346 2560862
gianluca.mauriello@technoaware.com
Skype: gmauriel



Iberia

______________


Roberto Sancho Espiau
Business Development Manager and Trainer Iberia
Mob. +34 606 396474
roberto.sancho@technoaware.com
Skype: roberto.sancho_1



France

______________


Mathias Agostini
Business Development Manager France
Mob. +33 6 09261359
mathias.agostini@technoaware.com
Skype: mathias.agostini

Lucas Peron
Sales Engineer and Trainer France
Mob. +33 6 58757191
lucas.peron@technoaware.com
Skype: lperon78



DACH, Northern and Eastern Europe

______________


Heinfried Maschmeyer
Business Development Manager DACH
Mob. +49 1514 4343860
heinfried.maschmeyer@technoaware.com
Skype: heinfriedm


Siegfried Mayr
Business Development Manager Central Europe
Mob. +43 660 4840987
siegi.mayr@technoaware.com
Skype: smayrcom


Harald Lutz
Trainer
Mob. +49 1768 2302651
harald.lutz@technoaware.com
Skype: konga66



South-Eastern Europe

______________


Eftal Sezer
Business Development Manager SEE
Mob. +90 532 413 8606
eftal.sezer@technoaware.com
Skype: eftalsezer

Murat Akalin
Sales Engineer and Trainer SEE
Mob. +90 552 8040000
murat.akalin@technoaware.com
Skype: murat_akalin



Russia and CIS

______________


Yuri Levin
Sales Manager Russia and CIS
Mob. + 7 985 7649421
yuri.levin@technoaware.com
Skype: yuri_levin


Elena Kiseleva
Sales Manager Russia and CIS
Mob. +7 903 7550569
elena.kiseleva@technoaware.com
Skype: ast1912


Maxim Egorov
Sales Manager Russia and CIS
Mob. +7 903 7965536
maxim.egorov@technoaware.com
Skype: egorov.maxim.lanit


Oleg Goncharenko
Sales Manager Russia and CIS
Mob. +7 925 5900000
oleg.goncharenko@technoaware.com
Skype: offsky


Sergey Zhernovoy
Sales Engineer and Trainer Russia and CIS
Mob. + 7 495 369 1596
s.zhernovoy@technoaware.com
Skype: szhernovoy


Evgeny Ageyev
Sales Engineer and Trainer Russia and CIS
Моb.+7 913 800 37 30
eugene.ageyev@technoaware.com
Skype: eugeneageyev

Daria Klepikova
Marketing Manager Russia and CIS
Mob. +7 903 1624880
daria.klepikova@technoaware.com
Skype: klepikova_darya



Maghreb

______________


Roberto Ferrara
Business Development Manager Maghreb
Mob. +213 698 342127
roberto.ferrara@technoaware.com
Skype: roberto.ferrara_3

El Hakimi Anouar
Sales Engineer Maghreb
Mob. +212 664150071
elhakimi.anouar@technoaware.com
Skype: Elhakimi_1



Egypt

______________


Adel Zahran
Sales Manager Egypt and KSA
Mob. +966 56 8808421
adel.zahran@technoaware.com
Skype: adelzahran0

Abdel Aziz Magdy
Sales Engineer Egypt
Mob. +20 100 2551265
abdelaziz.magdy@technoaware.com
Skype: abdelaziz.magdy



Saudi Arabia

______________


Adel Zahran
Sales Manager Egypt and KSA
Mob. +966 56 8808421
adel.zahran@technoaware.com
Skype: adelzahran0

Mohamed Ahmed
Sales Engineer KSA
Mob. +966 54 1562621
mohamed.ahmed@technoaware.com
Skype: mohamed.ahmed.ib



UAE

______________


Roula Gemayel
Regional Sales Manager MENA
Mob. +961 70 950651
roula.gemayel@technoaware.com
Skype: roulgem


JP Potti
Sales Manager India and UAE
Mob. +971 50 3274343
jpp@technoaware.com
Skype: jpabudhabi


Ramy Abou Haidar
Sales Engineer MENA
Mob. +961 6 740281
ramy.abouhaydar@technoaware.com
Skype: ramy.abouhaydar


Maroun Cherfan
Trainer ME
Mob. +961 71 366728
maroun.cherfan@technoaware.com
Skype: maroun.cherfan1


Suzane Saad
Regional Marketing Manager MENA
Mob. +961 71 241324
suzane.saad@technoaware.com
Skype: faressuzane



Qatar

______________


Simeon Petrov
Sales Manager Qatar
Mob. +974 66 184294
simeon.petrov@technoaware.com
Skype: lamasimo



Lebanon, Jordan, Kuwait, Oman

______________


Roula Gemayel
Regional Sales Manager MENA
Mob. +961 70 950651
roula.gemayel@technoaware.com
Skype: roulgem


Ramy Abou Haidar
Sales Engineer MENA
Mob. +961 6 740281
ramy.abouhaydar@technoaware.com
Skype: ramy.abouhaydar


Maroun Cherfan
Trainer ME
Mob. +961 71 366728
maroun.cherfan@technoaware.com
Skype: maroun.cherfan1

Suzane Saad
Regional Marketing Manager MENA
Mob. +961 71 241324
suzane.saad@technoaware.com
Skype: faressuzane



India

______________


JP Potti
Sales Manager India and UAE
Mob. +971 50 3274343
jpp@technoaware.com
Skype: jpabudhabi



Latin America

______________


Humberto Paim de Macedo
Business Development Manager Latin America
Mob. +55 11 99202 3737
humberto.macedo@technoaware.com
Skype: hupamacedo

Antonio Hinz
Sales Engineer and Trainer Latin America
Моb. +55 12 99710 0014
antonio.hinz@technoaware.com
Skype: toninhohinz



USA

______________


Elias Bechara
Business Development Manager
Mob. +1 651 2330977
elias.bechara@technoaware.com
Skype: eliasbechara1

Chris Marshall
Sales Manager USA
Mob. +1 740 461 0744
chris.marshall@technoaware.com
Skype: a7e0827c14df793b







For general information, please fill the form below:

 

NOME

COGNOME

E-MAIL

OGGETTO

MESSAGGIO

Acconsento al trattamento dei miei dati (Informativa sulla privacy)